Find your closest Interserve Healthcare team

Our regional hub offices coordinate care, training and recruitment locally to you. Contact our friendly care teams at your nearest branch for details of local jobs, staffing solutions or care services.

East of England

Norwich

Rowan House

28 Queens Road

Hethersett

Norfolk

NR9 3DB

01603 813 969

norwich@interservehealthcare.com

MORE INFO

South West

Torquay

Unit G.17

Torbay Innovation Centre

Lymington Road

Torquay

Devon

TQ1 4BD

01803 321 236

torquay@interservehealthcare.com

MORE INFO


East Midlands

Nottingham

Unit 9

H2O Business Park

Lakeview Drive, Sherwood Park

Annesley

Nottingham

NG15 0HT

01623 727 660

nottingham@interservehealthcare.com

MORE INFO

Peterborough

1st Floor

6 Innovation Way

Tesla Court

Peterborough Business Park

Peterborough

PE2 6FL

01733 233323

peterborough@interservehealthcare.com

MORE INFO


North East

Tees Valley

Suite 22

Durham Tees Valley Business Centre

Orde Wingate Way

Stockton on Tees

TS19 0GD

01642 606 805

teesvalley@interservehealthcare.com

MORE INFO

Scotland

Glasgow

Suite 2.3

Second Floor

Turnberry House

175 West George Street

Glasgow

G2 2LB

0141 221 0055

glasgow@interservehealthcare.com

MORE INFO


Wales

Cardiff

Suite 72

33 Cathedral Road

Cardiff

Wales

CF11 9HB

02920 109 143

cardiff@interservehealthcare.com

MORE INFO

Telford

Grosvenor House

Central Park

Telford

Shropshire

TF2 9TW

01952 278291

telford@interservehealthcare.com

MORE INFO


West Midlands

Birmingham

6th Floor

Charles House

148 Great Charles Street

Birmingham

B3 3HT

0121 236 2476

birmingham@interservehealthcare.com

MORE INFO

Telford

Grosvenor House

Central Park

Telford

Shropshire

TF2 9TW

01952 278291

telford@interservehealthcare.com

MORE INFO


North West

Liverpool

2nd Floor

Cunard Building

Water Street

Liverpool

L3 1EL

0151 227 9300

liverpool@interservehealthcare.com

MORE INFO

Greater Manchester

First floor

Unit 2B

Crown Business Park

Cowm Top Lane

Rochdale

OL11 2PU

01706 759 511

greatermanchester@interservehealthcare.com

MORE INFO


South East & London

London and South East

7th Floor

Grosvenor House

125 High Street

Croydon

CR0 9XP

0208 256 1990

DG-Londonandse@interservehealthcare.com

MORE INFO

Suffolk and Essex

3 The Atrium

Phoenix Square

Wyncolls Road

Severalls Business Park

Colchester

CO4 9AS

01206 228 333

suffolkandessex@interservehealthcare.com

MORE INFO


Yorkshire & Humberside

Leeds

Arena Point

Merrion Way

Leeds

West Yorkshire

LS2 8PA

0113 243 5995

leeds@interservehealthcare.com

MORE INFO

South Coast

Brighton

Office W10a

The Knoll Business Centre

325 – 327 Old Shoreham Road

Hove

BN3 7GS

01273 987 992

brighton@interservehealthcare.com

MORE INFO


Head Office

Head Office

Grosvenor House

Central Park

Telford

Shropshire

TF2 9TW

01952 278300

information@interservehealthcare.com